Hold me close.. closer

Love Me pose, Something New

A couple of close couple poses which would look amazingly intimate for nudes but.. I wanted to keep clothes on for this shot, partially because ever since I put on this top I don’t want to take it off.

This cute top which is from {ViVi} is available at the new round of the Hautness event. I chose to wear it in white but it is also available in a range of beautiful pastels, remember it’s at a special price while at the event. I will drop a SLurl in the details at the end. Although this top includes a system layer option it also comes with appliers for Lolas, Wowmeh, KL Lena, Slink, and Omega.

As usual I am wearing my Maitreya mesh body so paired my Sasha floral swing tank with a cute pair of denim shorts ( also applier) . Although you can’t see my face very clearly in either shot I am wearing the LeLutka mesh head again, this time with the newly released appliers from League. There are so many skin designers releasing skin and makeup huds, I am thrilled with the versatility – I plan to shoot a few comparative shots soon to show how unique these can look based on which skin you choose.

 

Something Erotic pose

Both of my poses today are from Allysondwyer Resident , the top picture uses Love Me from Something New whilst the lower pose is Complete Surrender from Something Erotic.

Complete Surrender is one of a collection of poses, props and poses from Something Erotic that will be available at the Indulgence Event, opening 1st June. This is definitely an event to head along to as there are going to be a lot of great specials , including the items from Something Erotic at half price!

Details:
Body: .LeLutka.Mesh Head-ARIA v1.1 with Milla – Suntan set 2 applier, *League*
*League* Lelutka Head Applier -Moles/Beauty Marks
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Armor, IKON
Hair: _NO.FEAR., NO.MATCH
Clothing:Sasha- Floral Swing Tank- White ( applier), {ViVi} @ Hauteness Event http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Wilds%20Foxfire/192/216/24
V cut shorts, blue, Larry Jeans ( applier)
Poses  : Love Me, Something New
Complete Surrender, Something Erotic ( coming soon to Indulgence Event)

Leave a Reply

