Spice of life

May Uber items

This week Uber opened up for the May round and with the theme of Spice I was curious to see what the designers would come up with. Omg there was so many many gorgeous things that I had to sample a little of everything. It was difficult not to over indulge, and ended up leaving with just a few select delicacies ;  several skins, three hairstyles and ..mumbles.. ok some clothing too.

I couldn’t walk past this gorgeous hairstyle from Little Bones, with the option to show or hide the head scarf as well as the jewelry it is a very versatile hairstyle. My skin is one of the lovely Glam Affair offerings, definitely a paler tone than I usually choose but I fell in love with it.

My clothing are pieces all from Junbug, I love the cut of the skirt, the detailing on the top and the vibrancy of the colors. They’re all available separately and the glimpse of pink you see is actually a lovely drape that has an inbuilt pose . I struggled to get it looking as I wanted to so ended up using a completely different pose, a good reason to try a demo before you buy. I may use this drape again but as it is something you really use only for photos its maybe something I should have resisted.. but it’s hard to ignore such beautifully made pieces.

As per usual all the details are below the last photo, which I had created using the darken filter within the viewer-  so much fun to experiment with!

 

Inspirational Spices

Details:
Skin: Summer V3 – Asia 01 H, -Glam Affair – ( @ May Uber)
Body:Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Hair: Shaaswat (Scarf), little bones.  ( @ May Uber)
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Scoria, IKON
Clothing: Sitara Top [Floral] , *{Junbug}* ( @ May Uber)
Sitara Skirt [Green],*{Junbug}*  ( @ May Uber)
Sitara Pose Silk [ Fuschia], *{Junbug}*  ( @ May Uber)
Shoes : are not shown but will wear them again soon they’re gorgeous from Pure Poison at Uber

Leave a Reply

