A Regal pairing

TWA and [MUSE]

I get so excited whenever I hear there is a collaborative ensemble in the works from Bee Dumpling of The White Armory and Norena Soir of NSP/[MUSE]. When I unpacked the items I knew I wanted to head to the location of both stores ( The White Amory sim) and head to one of the beautiful buildings to take my photos of this regal outfit. I posed on the steps of the Ballroom which you can access via the teleporters.

The Royale Perpetua gown is available in a range of colors but I went for my favorite color- purple! The matching Royale Perpetua Crown and Jewelry is being released in a range of different metals. This time I am wearing the Britannia Silver, but I aim to share another photo soon featuring the beautiful bronze toned one. PLUS there is even one available as a group gift at [MUSE].

The gems, pearls and main brooch jewels are all customizable on the hud with a gorgeous range of colors especially chosen to complement the color of the  crown/ jewelry setting

Perpetua crown, [MUSE]

* Remember both The White Armory and NSP/[MUSE] are located at : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Emerald/61/137/25

Details:
Skin: Sora v2 <Alabaster> – Lt. Smoke (dkbrow), Pink Fuel- updated
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Hair: Love Song 2/mink, Exile ( older style)
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Chocolate, IKON
Clothing: Royale Perpetua Gown Set-Purple, The White Armory
Jewelry: Royale Perpetua – Crown, Earrings, and Ring, Britannia Silver –[MUSE]
Poses: by Poet’s Heart

Leave a Reply

