Now stop- Selfie time

Selfie Pose, CH Store, Hucci romper @ C88

I love this hairstyle from EMO-tions, now it’s not something I would wear in RL , 1 because I would never be patient enough to have all of those braids done and 2 because my hair is now a lot shorter than I have had for years ( I think if I had this style done I would look like a porcupine ). Meanwhile in SL I can wear it and enjoy the intricacy and beauty of such a style. EMO-tions released this style at the current round of On9, this fun event sees new releases from a range of designers- which if you ask me is exciting enough to make this event one of your go to shopping events. BUT on top of that each designer has selected one color/ version of their release and reduced it! Now I am not telling you what color choice is discounted of this style so I suggest you head to On9 and pick it up .

EMO-tions hair

One little extra bit of news which has me super excited is that I was recently invited to join the blogger pool for the My SLink Obsession group. This  event has been going through a ‘ re-vamp’ and will re-open in July as a an event each 3 months.  I look forward to sharing even more SLink based creations  from a range of designers.

 Details:
Skin: Summerv3 – Jamaica 02 G, -Glam Affair – ( @ Uber)
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet High V2.1
Hair: * ASHANTI *, .:EMO-tions:.   ( @ current On9) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Tropical%20Orchid/153/205/999
Eyes: Hope Eyes- Apex, IKON
Clothing: Tacuru Romper – Zebra (Lara_BETA), Hucci ( @ C88)
Jewelry: Oriental Dream Necklace and earrings, !IT!  ( WLTB group designer)
Shoes: Straps Heels Crystal Pink, .:Glow Designs:. – for Slink high feet ( WLTB group designer)
Pose/Prop: Selfie Phone 1, -CH- ( WLTB group designer)

Leave a Reply

