My Summer Slink Obsession

Summer Slink Obsession

Summer time in SL is never ending if you want it to be, and with a beautiful bikini from FORZE I definitely do. This gorgeous feminine swimsuit will be available at a discounted price of 125L at My Slink Obsession when it opens on the 5th July. I am thrilled with how well this bikini fits with my Physique body no adjustments required, but that’s not all .. take a look at the pictures to see more about this fantastic bargain.

FORZE bikini MSO

The Bolero bikini comes with a hud giving you a huge range of color choices PLUS you can color the top and bottom pieces of your bikini independently if you like. With a range of light summery shades plus a couple of dramatic darker ones – navy, black and scarlet red you have a sweet sexy swimsuit to suit any occasion.

YS&YS skin @ MSO

Top to toe I am covered in a beautiful skin from YS & YS, I am loving how soft it looks with my Slink Visage. I will be wearing this skin in more of My Slink Obsession posts over the next little while so you will get to see more of the options available, meanwhile here’s a photo of the hud too so you can get a real appreciation of how you can personalize your look .

vendor_ramona_03_small

Also I wanted to show off my manicure but was foiled by the poses in my fantastic beach towel I picked up as part of this week’s FLF , so here’s a closer look at the 2 for 1 manicure hud from A.S.S also due to be available when MSO opens.

mso-vendor-beach-party

 

My Slink Obsession opens on the 5th July so not long to wait now, I will add the SLurl to this post after it opens, so get ready to get Slinky! Meanwhile you can take a look at the main blog for MSO: http://myslinkobsession.wordpress.com/. It’s open grab the SLurl and come shopping Slink style.

SLurl to MSO:  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Slink%20West/37/121/3003

FORZE LOGO white background

 

Details:
Skin: *YS&YS* RAMONA Tone 03 Slink Visage Applier V2.0 ( @ My Slink Obsession)
Body: Slink Visage Mesh Head – Emma V2.1
Slink Physique Mesh Body V2.3.1
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – Casual
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet High V2.1
Hair: * SHAWNA* , .:EMO-tions:.
Eyes:Hope Eyes – Green , IKON
Clothing: Bolero Bikini ,(for Slink Physique) -FORZE- ( @ My Slink Obsession)
Makeup: courtesy of the Ramona visage applier, *YS&YS*
A:S:S – Slink V2 nails – Beach party 1 ( @ My Slink Obsession)
Pose Prop: Sunning, oOo Studio

2 thoughts on “My Summer Slink Obsession

Leave a Reply

