Of goddesses and glam

godesses and glam_001

I am struggling to achieve what I wish to in SL atm, my RL health and energy continues to impact largely. I have tentatively been advised that Chronic Fatigue Syndrome is a possibility, but continuing to eliminate a few other scenarios with tests. So my time in SL and my blog posts are both a little erratic at the moment. BUT I am not going to quit – just going to grab the moments I can and not push too hard, this means I NEED to work on letting go of guilt about not blogging as frequently as I did in the past. Once I get more control over my symptoms I will be better able to enjoy my RL and SL.

So for today a fun photo I set up in the mini beach outside my SL home, details are below – outfit 1 is the look sitting in the shell.

Details: 1
Skin: [Lou-Ann] medium02 *brunette*, Essences ( @ Kustom9)
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Hair: Grecian , !Pepe Hair ( @ The Secret Affair)
Eyes:Hope Eyes – Chocolate, IKON
Clothing: Helenistic Dress / Erfe Design ( one of the 55L Thursday items this week)- palette wheel recolor hud
Accessories: Head*Light Water, Spyralle ( @ Genre)

Details: 2
Skin: Adore – Varda :: Midian {Light Brow}, Lumae ( @ Genre- 100L , tons of appliers including for mesh heads)
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Hair: Pearl Persuasion V2 – Blue, The Stringer Mausoleum ( @ Hair Fair 2015) part of FREE gift pack
Eyes:Hope Eyes – Chocolate, IKON
Clothing: Olympus -Outfit – Posiedon, Storybook ( @ The Secret Affair)- gacha item
Accessories: The Kraken Headdress – 5, The Annex ( past gacha event item)
Olympus – Arm/ Leg Ribbons – Posiedon , Storybook ( @ The Secret Affair) gacha item
Decor: Nerissa Seashell bath, Trompe Loeil ( @ C88)
Poses: assorted mermaid poses , * PosESioN*

One thought on “Of goddesses and glam

Leave a Reply

