Sn@tch some time away

snatch some time for yourself Sn@tch is one of those stores that I have always appreciated for a wide range of easy to wear casuals. As these come in packs you often get the same item in a range of colors or interesting patterns, I am thrilled that the newer items utilise huds reducing clutter is always a good thing so remember to delete those sizes you never wear- for me those are the XS and S, I love my curves. I also LOVE getting a bargain, so I always check out the regular shopping events with an eye out for the discounts, for example The Dressing Room and My Attic.  In this look both my dress and shoes are available at the current round of My Attic , along with a lot of other summer items for it’s cruise resort  theme.   Group gifts DeeTaleZ and Zuri Jewelry My hair is from Ison and one of my favorites from this year’s Hair Fair, which has just ended so remember to keep on eye out on group notices or check in main stores to see if items have arrived. I want to mention a couple of group gifts that I am wearing in these photos, first up my beautiful earrings from Zuri Rayna. These are available for group members but not at the main store – if you head over to the Jewels Isle blog and this page – https://zurisjewelsislepremiereshoppingdistrict.wordpress.com/2015/07/16/mid-july-update-at-jewels-isle/ , you will be able to grab the SLurl. Don’t forget to detour to the mainstore afterwards as there is a different group gift available there! Now the other item isn’t strictly a free group gift if you aren’t already a regular shopper at DeeTaleZ, I am as I love their skins in a range of tones and lately wear them the most of all my favorite skin creators. The VIP group is by invite only so if you shop DeeTaleZ drop a notecard or IM to the owner and you will receive the invite. This group does cost to join but at the moment there are TWO skins available at the store for members of this group to enjoy .

Details: Skin: Marlow [Brows3] black Nordic, DeeTaleZ ( VIP group gift)

Body: Slink Visage Mesh Head – Emma V2.1

Slink Physique Mesh Body V2.3.1

Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – Casual Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Mid V2.1

Hair: Poppy, ISON ( was @ Hair Fair 2015, keep checking at the Ison mainstore for it’s arrival)

Eyes: Charm Eyes – Burnt , IKON

Clothing: Mesh Moa Maxi Dress , Sn@tch ( @ My Attic)

Jewelry: Mist Earrings, Sapphire/Gold, Zuri Jewelry ( group gift)

Shoes: Birgitte wedge – scuba blue, Elysium – for Slink Mid feet ( @ My Attic)

Pose: Just Because ( F), Ka Tink ( sent through group notices)

Location: Timeless memories http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Timeless%20Memories/94/125/38

Leave a Reply

