Dreamweaver

Genesis , EMOtions DreamWeaver – lyrics by Gary Wright

Fly me high and through the starry skies
Or maybe to an astral plane
Cross the highways of fantasy
Help me to forget today’s pain

[Chorus]
Ooh dream weaver
I believe you can get me through the night
Ooh dream weaver
I believe we can reach the morning light

Though the dawn may be coming soon
There still may be some time
Fly me away to the bright side of the moon
And meet me on the other side

[Chorus]
Ooh dream weaver
I believe you can get me through the night
Ooh dream weaver
I believe we can reach the morning light

Dream weaver [x2]

( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LgCWgfwlk0M )

I have been meaning to blog this for a few weeks now, a sexy ensemble from EMO-tions called Genesis . Available in two color versions I opted for the violet one and am wearing the full set of clothing which includes : chest piece, panties ( 2 sizes but also resizeable) necklace, arm cuffs and bracelets. The headpiece is available to buy separately and includes a version to be worn with hair ( included as a separate piece) and one that is a smaller fitting to be worn with just a hairbase.

Genesis close up, EMOtions

I am trying yet another mesh head.. yes I know I do so love trying out new things. I still enjoy the options of Slink Visage and Lelutka heads, and the uniqueness of the Fiore heads but I wanted to experiment so here we have the Evian head from Egoisme. I went for the cheaper option and bought the head on it’s own, I wish now I had invested the extra amount and purchased the pack with the skin to have the option of seeing it with the designer’s own skin. This head does have the advantage of being compatible with Omega appliers ( head) as long as you have purchased the relay hud of course. At the moment I have found a few skin makers that have omega appliers (heads)- Lumae, LAQ, Elysium and WoW Skins.. I look forward to trying them all and anymore I can find around the grid as I am enjoying the difference appearance of this head.

Details:
Skin: Romy Golden Nat, .::WoW Skins::.
Body: Evian – Female Head – 1 – Close Mouth , Egoisme
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
Hair: * GENESIS * hair plus headpiece, .:EMO-tions:. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hells%20End/134/145/25
Eyes: Sovereign Eyes – Soldier , IKON
Clothing/ Jewelry: * GENESIS *, .:EMO-tions:. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hells%20End/134/145/25
Pose: Dance of the Nile, Something New  (past event item) available in gacha area at mainstore http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bleerslaw/219/160/508

Leave a Reply

