When Mist appears

!dM gacha items . current and past events

I have spoken about the Elite jewelry option at Zuri Jewelry before, I really can’t recommend it enough. If you have the funds and opportunity to grab up a set in the elite version you will never be short of options. For example the Mist Elite collection includes a diadem, necklace, earrings, 2 bracelets and a belly jewel ( the last piece I am not wearing in the photo).  As an elite collection you have the option to change the metal, gems and pearls.. basically every piece can change color. The menus are filled with compatible colors ensuring that your final mix is pleasing to the eye whether you go for light or dark tones.

( I will mention that the robe I am wearing has two large link chains fastening it at the neck, so I moved my beautiful necklace to rest below these)

My clothing is a mix of new and old gacha items from !dM, I love mixing things up and enjoy creating a completely unique version of an outfit. I mentioned in a recent post trying out and enjoying the mesh head by Evian/Egoisme , while I was shopping for the LoveNLust relay hud needed to use with the omega applier for skin for the ehad I saw an advertisement for the Void mesh head. It has a more fantasy feel to it.. well of course I went and bought one of them too. My fantasy toned skin is from Lumae a skin creator who offers a huge array of appliers IN their skin pack, including the omega head applier. This means that I can use this applier on Void, Evian, LOGO, and I believe Genesis mesh heads, provided I have the relevant LNL relay hud ( or added the script to the head, which is what I needed to do for the Void head).

Mist Elite, Zuri Jewelry

Details:
Skin: Lumae :: / Varda, Midian
Body: VOID_PEARLMESHHEAD_CLOSEDMOUTH_v1.1
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
Hair: Moon Child, little bones ( past gacha item)
Eyes: Sovereign Eyes – Starfall , IKON
Clothing: Harpyia – ornament Belt and top (rigged) **AMETHYST**, !dM ( past gacha item)
Regina – Royal Silk Drapes **AUBERGINE**, !dM ( @ current FGC)
Jewelry: Mist Elite, Diadem, Necklace, Bracelets, Earrings, Zuri Jewelry  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewels%20Isle/196/193/25
Pose: Alea, ED Poses

Leave a Reply

