Back to the gypsy I was

Daisy tank from appear, Skirt from !go, boots from Ncore

I loved this skirt on sight, when I saw the store poster on flickr I knew I HAD to go to the store. It was so very worth the trip! I remember going to !gO! a long time ago ( hehe lots of go in that sentence) but lately I had mainly been buying their gacha items at events. So my !gO! collection grew in a slow steady trickle without me realising , and without me even thinking to go and see what was at the mainstore. Now I love events, and I do enjoy shopping on MP at times, but for me exploring stores in world are a really fun experience. I love seeing the range of a creators work , and their vision for the environment they display within. So off I went and I tell you it was very hard to resist buying about 80% of what I saw ( there were a few things that didn’t appeal but I could still admire the quality of work). I bought 4 of my favourite pieces and left before I gave in and added a 5th to my shopping basket, but I vow I will return!

WoW SKins, Mina hair and older jewelry from Maxi Gossamer

The other item I especially wanted to write about is my lovely tank top from appear. As standard for items from appear this lovely tank top features :

• Rigged Mesh in standard sizes: XXS – XS – S – M – L.
• 10 custom textures.
• Interactive hud.
• No glitch hair effect.

I am such a fan of what Wade Washborne creates, the textures, lighting effects and overall look of her items whether close up or from standing distance is appealingly realistic. What this adds up to the customer is very wearable clothing so grab the SLurl to her newly relocated mainstore or shop via Marketplace ( I’ve included both links below the details).

 

Details:
Body: Evian – Female Head – 1 – Close Mouth
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Skin: Romy Golden Nat, .::WoW Skins::.
Hair: Elsa , MINA ( @ Shiny Shabby)
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Chocolate , IKON
Clothing: Daisy Tank Top, appear
Steam Lara skirt, 2, !gO!
Boots:ALEXANDRA Without Socks for Maitreya Lara , N-core ( @ Kustom9)
Jewelry: Giselle Opal Set, earrings, necklace, ring, Maxi Gossamer ( old items)
Alchemy Charm necklace, Coins – SILVER2, Maxi Gossamer ( old item)
Love Pearl Charm bracelets Maxi Gossamer ( old items)
Pose: Didi, Ma Vie ( @ My Attic)

 

appear Marketplace: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/25211?

Mainstore: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Trevelyan/88/224/504

Leave a Reply

