A breath of fresh air

A breath of fresh air

My Attic is open for it’s September round with a breath of fresh air, with a refreshing town and country theme and a lot of my favourite stores it was impossible to resist.

For example this lovely cardigan/ dress combination from Sn@tch, for 95L you get three color versions of this in all the usual standard sizes. I added a pair of thigh high socks from Luxuria ( includes system and applier hud) and cute shoes from Essenz that are a cross with an ankle boot.

EMOtions and Sn@tch @ Sept My Attic

My hair style is a second version of the previously released Stephanie, the original was a hair style that cascaded over your shoulder, this time around those waves are loosely held back by a fabric band. The hud which allows you to choose from the usual pack of colors also has four different options for the hair scrunchie. I shot an extra side on photo , loving the wind tousled look.


Stephanie 2, EMOtions

Details:
Body: Evian – Female Head – 1 – Close Mouth
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Skin: Romy Golden Nat .::WoW Skins::.
Hair: * STEPHANIE 2*, .:EMO-tions:. ( @ September round of My Attic)
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Burnt , IKON
Clothing: Pepper Cardigan (Rust), Sn@tch ( @ September round of My Attic)
T&C Thigh High Socks – Applier *light*, {Luxuria} ( @ September round of My Attic)
Shoes: Alabama (Olive Gray) Maitreya, Essenz ( @ September round of My Attic) – Slink compatible shoes included
Location: Rayne

Leave a Reply

