Lay your hands on me

JL designs Yin Massage set

I have a confession to make. JL Designs released the Yin and Yang Massage sets some time ago, and with best intentions I set it up to blog within a couple days of receiving them. However to blog about furniture such as this you really need to test it right? So I invited a close friend over and we explored the menus… and wow-this massage set has it ALL!

With a beautiful classic look and lovely details for the table and stands for towels etc you create a wonderful oasis of calm where ever you set it up. I have a small room in part of my house that appears quite private even though it is directly of the main living area, I screened it off from there and still got to enjoy the light from lots of windows .. though there are candles with the set which add to the ambiance of a calm retreat. Like other furniture from JL Designs there are plenty of color options available for customization of the set, and like I mentioned already menus packed with wonderful animations. I am showing parts of the Yin set, the Yang one is slightly more masculine in design , both look  realistic and inviting.

Massage set, Yin - JL Design

To give a fair review we tested almost everything, though I was unable to take photos at the time.. or the next time.. or the time after. I soon realized that this was the perfect piece of furniture for moving from a caring romantic massage to some serious hot and heavy love making. The positions cover massage, sexual positions ( on the adult version ) and after care which includes some lovely caresses. Both of us commented on how smoothly the animations transitioned and how realistic they were for the furniture , they also aligned us perfectly.. very important for anyone who enjoys adult furniture in SL.

Menu options, galore, Yin Massage set, JL Designs

However, after much testing ( and here comes the confession), I realized I would have to log Darius ( my male alt) to photograph this as whenever I had someone with me we just kept getting distracted by the options! Truly the sign of a wonderfully crafted piece of adult furniture in my opinion.

JLDesigns Yin Massage set, from after pose menu

Details: Furniture: Yin Massage set, JL Designs http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Noxious/63/203/1700

I am wearing the Maitreya mesh body, Catwa head and DeeTaleZ skin. My underwear separates are from Maitreya and my hair is from LeLutka and eyes are by Ikon.

Darius wears the Slink male physique mesh body, hands and feet with the head and skin from Labyrinth. Eyes from Ikon, hair from Argrace and boxers are from Slink designed to be worn with their mesh body.

Leave a Reply

