Dead Dollz delicates

A delicate mood

It was such a slim chance.. a delicate possibility, ok it was never going to happen! There was no way I could resist playing the GACHA machine for Dead Dollz at the current round of Epiphany, especially since it was stocked with gorgeous lingerie. So I had to keep playing until I had one of every set, no not one of every color.. just one of every style because, well they’re so gorgeous why wouldn’t you want to collect them all.

Dead Dollz @ Epiphany- Rare set with SECRET

This is the Jacqueline set, which is the rare for the machine, but there was also a secret rare called Provocateur, this is a hud which gives you color options for this three piece lingerie set. Now as a gacha you never know what you will get, I got two rares but no secret rare so had no idea what it was until someone offered up a trade after my talking about it in the Dead Dollz group.

Delicate lace, Jacqueline lingerie by Dead Dollz

The details and fit are absolutely gorgeous, this is a classic set that I am looking forward to wearing ..often.

To complete my look I went for the soft make up that is the default look of the Jolie skin from DeeTalez worn with my Catwa mesh head. This European tone is lighter than I usually wear but I like the soft almost dewy freshness to this skin tone.

Catwa head with DeeTaleZ Jolie applier

Details:
Body: CATWA HEAD Jessica V2
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Skin: Catwa applier, Jolie, European, DeeTaleZ
Hair: Harlie (B), (Chemistry)
Eyes:Charm Eyes – Burnt , IKON
Clothing:Jacqueline (Bra, Corset, Panties) – RARE, Dead Dollz ( @ The Epiphany event)
Provocaterur Gacha secret RARE, Dead Dollz ( @ The Epiphany event)
Poses: Boo! ty, oOo Studio ( this week’s FLF)

Leave a Reply

