Too batty for you

Too batty for you!

I had so much fun putting this outfit together.. bats bats everywhere, from my legs, to my hair and even flying around me in the air.. though this photo doesn’t quite capture them in action they are there.

ROA Fashions- Cathy dress

The base for this outfit is actually a simple little black dress from ROA Fashions, owner Roxie Clary sent me two versions of this off the shoulder minidress. Although I chose to blog about the black one I do suggest you head to the main store ( SLurl in details) and check out the eyelash version of the Cathy ruched dress :D.  Included is a Belleza, Maitreya and fitmesh options.

My wings are a recent release from Sn@tch, they come with rigged and unrigged versions, plus a hud to give you different color options. My stockings which I went batty over.. ok I will stop.. are from F’n’H, they include system layers and a huge amount of applier options .  I hadn’t been to this store in quite some time, and  I will return  when I have a little more money..   they have really reasonably priced items but there was a lot there that tempted me- and I know will tempt others!

Style by Kira - Parker Catwa applier

Finally a close up, I am still wearing my Jessica mesh head from Catwa but have this time tried out the Parker applier from Style by Kira. I grabbed this as part of this week’s specials and it cost me under 100L.. definitely worth checking out as it gives you an idea of just how different this head looks with skins from different designers.

Details:
Body: CATWA HEAD Jessica V2
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Skin: Style by Kira – Parker Skin 01A – Catwa Applier
Hair: Ariana, (Milana)
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Black, IKON
Clothing: Cathy Off Shoulder Ruched Dress , ( MAITREYA) black, ROA Fashions  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Microcosm/10/161/51
XHigh Net Stockings Bats, FnH
Accessories: Vampire Bride Wings (Rigged):::, Sn@tch
Flapping Bats, ( it looks like I picked this up from Elegant Goth )
Bella Cute bat choker Black, B.C.C
Bat Band, Black, [The Forge]
Shoes: Combat Plats (Maitreya-Lara)- Black, REIGN
Poses: Puissant, Di’s Opera ( @ TDR)

 

Leave a Reply

