Time on my hands

Emotions, Glamistry, DeLa and Vinyl

A collection of photos to show off a mixed collection of great items. Some new out at events, some you will find at mainstores, as always check the details.

Meanwhile time to enjoy a few more photos.

Accessories by EMO-tions, Shoes by Glamistry

My super sweet dress is available at Uber, the Melon Collie dress from Vinyl comes in a range of colors or a fatpack. Each comes with a hud allowing you to choose to recolor the bodice or the underdress part, here I chose a darker tone for the bodice and a lighter one to show underneath . I thought this was a great pose to show off both my Glamistry shoes and my fantastic watch from EMO-tions. The shoes I picked up as one of the weekly specials that occur in store, you pay for a fatpack at a special price ( really low for a fatpack) and if it reaches the total number of orders ( it does this really fast) then your shoes are delivered. As a fatpack hud you can choose to have different parts of your shoes in different colors, a great opportunity to customise your shoes for an outfit.

Kiana Jewelry by EMOtions

My gorgeous necklace and earrings set are also from EMO-tions, you can  pick this set up at the current round of The Cosmopolitan room.

my " Paris Hilton" expression

I am hooked on the combination of DeeTaleZ skin with my Catwa mesh head, I do try other skins and enjoy them but this IS my default look and I love it. When I was finishing off these photos I decided to play a bit with the emotions part of the hud and captured a few great variations. I think of this as my “Paris Hilton” expression.. what do you think? Did I capture that little eyebrow lift, half smile/half smirk expression?

Just as I was about to finish off this post my friend Kevin stopped at my studio , a great opportunity for yet another photo! Last for this post I promise .

Serenity and Kevin

Details:
Body: CATWA HEAD Jessica V2
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Skin: Catwa applier- Amanda , mixed type, DeeTaleZ
Hair: Fitted Mesh Hair “Britta” Reds, =DeLa*= ( @ Uber)
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Burnt, IKON
Clothing: Melon Collie Dress – MAITREYA – TAN 1, Vinyl ( @ Uber)
Shoes: CYNARA Heels (maitreya) , Glamistry
Accessories: * KIANA * (necklace and earrings), .:EMO-tions:.  ( @ Cosmopolitan Sale Room)
* TIME on my side *, .:EMO-tions:.  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hells%20End/134/145/25
Poses : ED poses ( mostly from the Alea set)
Background: Basilique Pack 3, KaTink ( on last weekends specials wall)

Leave a Reply

