You oughta know

You oughtta know - Oddity
Oddity clothing , [Faida] thought bubble

Joking aside, I wanted to share some photos of these fun thought bubbles by [Faida] which are available at the Gacha Garden.

However I also wanted to share some of the fantastic items that have been released by Oddity. Today I unpacked the sexy , semi open jacket Salma. Like other Oddity items it comes with a hud allowing you to choose from a huge range of colors. I love that you can choose to have it all one color ( as I have done) by selecting from the top panel, or you can choose the leather color and then select to have a different color for the lace sections. As you can see in the picture below you can also experiment with materials and alter the metal detailing too.

Salma Jacket with hud, Oddity

One last shot a cute hairstyle from Magika, I guess I liked it more than I realised.. I discovered I bought it twice.

Denise - Catwa applier gacha, Glam Affair @ Gacha Garden

Details:
Body: CATWA HEAD Jessica V4.3
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Skin: Denis, India 09, Glam Affair ( @ Gacha Garden)
Hair: Itch, Magika
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Burnt , IKON
Clothing: Jacket -Salma- Leather, ODDITY  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Dancers/253/129/29
Pants ~TheEnd~ Leather Lace, ODDITY
Shoes:ZINNIA Heels, Glamistry
Accessories: Sunglasses PU2001, Glamistry
Meg Satchel Brown, Noodles ( past gacha event item)
back soon (wear me), [Faida] ( @ Gacha Garden)
Poses: Travelogue, oOo Studio

! Logo ODDITY 3D - Collage

 

Leave a Reply

