Diamonds and fur – what more could you wish for?

Moscow outfit , Sascha's Designs

Sascha’s Designs Moscow outfits combines close fitting pants with optional belt and a fun fur top. Available in a range of colors I opted for white and love the glammed up look. When I got my hands on.. or rather got on my hand , one of the newly released wedding rings from Zuri Rayna I knew my outfit was complete.

I must admit this diamond is impressive and in the marquise setting it looks so dramatic and eye catching.. in fact I can’t stop looking at it.

Love my new ring

It’s almost enough to make me wish I was getting engaged.. see the lovely dark band. Zuri’s ring has these cute animations where you admire your ring then do the ” ring  waggle ” to show off your new diamond. For this shoot I opted to wear the engagement band but the set also includes a wedding / engagement ring duo- I will show off that option in another ring blog coming up.

Take a look at my ring from Zuri Rayna Jewelry

Also included but not shown here is the ring in a box with the propose animation, how sweet! I should show you a close up shot of this beautiful ring before I drop to the details, and that way you can also get a closer view of the Samantha skin applier (for Catwa mesh heads from) Deesses Boutique. This is a limited edition release which you can find at the Tres Chic event. The skin comes with neutral lip color ,with a lipstick hud included. I opted to play with the blending via the main Catwa hud this lipstick is actually a lightened black , I like the extra soft tones you can create in this way.

Blog my pose, Something New- props n poses, Deeses Skin, Lelutka Hair, Zuri Rayna Jewelry

Details:
Body: CATWA HEAD Jessica V4.3
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Skin: Samantha – Catwa FACE – Caffe Crema (060) tone, Deesses Boutique
Hair: Bey hair.FIT.Swish , .LeLutka
Eyes:Charm Eyes – Burnt , IKON
Clothing: Moscow Snow Outfit, Saschas’s Designs ( mesh and omega) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Coco%20Beach%20Kelina/226/202/24
Jewelry: Eternal Bonded Ladies Wedding Band – Diamond/Marquis, Zuri Rayna Jewelry  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewels%20Isle/196/193/25
Shoes: ZINNIA Heels – maitreya ( with add on animal design pack)
Poses: Blog My pose, Something New- props n poses ( @ The Thrift Shop) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Metropolis/136/61/27
[and poses built into the ring, touch to activate)

3 thoughts on “Diamonds and fur – what more could you wish for?

Leave a Reply

