It’s My party at My Attic

It's my party

It’s my party and I will .. dress as I want to, dance how I want to and party like I want to! Today’s photos have a range of items that you can find at the just opened November round of My Attic – which has the theme ” It’s my party”.

Party Girl poses, Ma Vie @ My Attic Nov

First of all I want to talk about my fun tulle trimmed dress from The Annex. It has gorgeous textures and comes in a range of different color pairings, don’t forget that items at My Attic are priced at 95L while at the event. I do want to mention that I picked out the Ma Vie poses there too , love the movement conveyed but unfortunately a couple of the poses didn’t treat the dress as well – in these first two pictures the dress looks a little roughed up.. it’s not ! It is a polished silky piece of party-wear and though I don’t usually pick out clothes with bows I loved the fun of this dress.

Roberta, EMO-tions , My Attic Nov

The class continues with my gorgeous updo from EMO-tions which you can get.. you guessed it.. at My Party.. uh no I mean My Attic. Roberta comes with the  matching collar ( but not the lower strand of pearls), you can however find those with the pearls twined around my arm at the mainstore of EMO-tions as part of the Florielle set.

collage Nov my atticI wanted to finish with a couple close ups, my skin from YS & YS Beatrix is available as appliers for Catwa, Lelutka or Logo in three different tones. Each applier includes two makeup options so basically two looks for your mesh head for 95L.. what a steal! I picked up my shoes there too the Ciao shoes from Bushu are for wearing with your Slink high feet and are available in 12 colors.  SO many choices.. but it will all help you prepare to party at bargain prices! As long as you remember to head along to My Attic before 30th November, SLurl included below.

Details:
Body: CATWA HEAD Jessica V4.3
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet High
Skin: *YS&YS* Beatrix Tone03 Skin Applier – Catwa Mesh Head (@ November My Attic)
Hair: * ROBERTA * ( includes * ROBERTA* collar ).:EMO-tions:. (@ November My Attic)
Eyes:Charm Eyes – Grey , IKON
Clothing:Party Dress – Black – Fitmesh, The Annex (@ November My Attic)
Jewelry: Florielle ( necklace and forearm worn), EMO-tions http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hells%20End/134/145/25
Shoes: Ciao Black, Bushu ( for Slink high feet) (@ November My Attic)
Poses: Party Girl, Ma Vie (@ November My Attic)

SLurl to : November My Attic http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Deck/96/171/27

Leave a Reply

