The mysterious Mrs C

EMO-tions hair @ Cosmopolitan room

You may remember last month I shared a post featuring the lovely lingerie set Mrs C in Orange, which was available as a Halloween hunt at Carries Lingerie. Well I thought it was time to share this lovely lady in another color, so may I present Mrs C Fuchsia.

As mentioned previously this set includes system layers and an omega applier hud which you now can use with the Slink body as long as you have picked up the LoveNLust Slink /Omega relay hud. Last time I left off the overskirt ..today it is on..while I omitted the gloves, I felt it showed off my  Whimsy jewelry set from [MUSE] a little better. There are also boots that have been released to wear with Mrs C, but I chose to wear different ones for a very good reason- read on to solve the mystery.
Mrs C lingerie, CB

This time I chose to showcase this lovely set on the newer Slink mesh body Hourglass. I have used the exact same shape as I always use so as you may notice there are definitely more curves especially in the thigh , hip and bottom area of the body. Perhaps I should add a little more body fat or thicken up my arms for this mesh body , I love a curvier avi so it is great see some clothing and footwear being released in specific Hourglass sizing. For example my fantastic Zadar boots from Hucci, although not available in single packs the color fatpack is great value and so versatile that I’ve already worn these boots with several different outfits.

Whimsy set, [MUSE] with CB lingerie

My slightly tousled hair is another great buy, this you can find at the current round of Cosmopolitan Room. This style from EMO-tions includes several pieces that you add to give you volume and flexi, I love the soft tendrils framing the face and caressing the shoulders.

Before I drop down to the details I want to share some very special news .. it’s almost 1st December! Only a few days until Carries Lingerie begins their Christmas specials, already the VIP area is all decorated and last year’s Christmas outfits are available .. with the option to purchase the appliers separately if you already have the set. The Christmas releases at Carries are always very exciting and on the release date they are each significantly reduced and as this year there are two releases each day I suggest you don’t waste time. Rush to Carries Lingerie to join the VIP group today and that way you won’t miss any of these fantastic deals. There is a cost to join the group but if you enjoy classy sexy lingerie this is one group you will want to be in.

Details:
Body: CATWA HEAD Jessica V4.3
Slink Physique Mesh Body Hourglass V1.1 (ADD ME)
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.3- Casual
Skin: Jolie face, European, DeeTaleZ
Hair:* MEREDITH *, .:EMO-tions:.  ( @ Cosmopolitan Room) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/No%20Comment/131/24/23
Eyes: Odyssey Eyes – Evening , IKON
Clothing:MRS.C FUCHSIA, Carries Lingerie http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Carries%20Dreams/83/129/22
Makeup: CATWA Lipsticks HUD, High Gloss
Jewelry: Whimsy – Black ( hair comb, choker, earrings, bracelets) , [MUSE]  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Emerald/61/137/25
Shoes: Zadar Boot – Collection (HourG), Hucci
Poses: mixed sets from *PosESioN*

Leave a Reply

