His tenderness

Something New - props n poses, His Tenderness

Although the Thanksgiving leftovers may still be in the fridge and the Black Friday sales may still be available ( some will run until the end of the weekend).. but that doesn’t mean you can’t start looking ahead to Christmas. My friend Helly has a beautiful tree in his home so I thought this would be the perfect spot for a photo opportunity.

This lovely couple pose titled His Tenderness is available at Something New – props n poses, and is a lovely pose for your Christmas photo or any other occasion you want to capture a caring moment .

His tenderness, Something New - props n poses

Oops I didn’t record everything I was wearing: my dress I picked up during the Black Friday Sale at Dead Dollz. My skin is DeeTaleZ, hair is from Truth and shoes are the stilettos at N-Core.

Something New – props n poses location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sugar%20Plum/187/79/11

Leave a Reply

