‘Tis time to trim your tree

Miss Bauble, IO @ Fair Play

and start your advent calendar. So make sure you save the SLurl to Fair Play so you can visit each day : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hubunny/54/108/4082

 

Fair Play Advent calendar begins 1st Dec

While you are there remember to check out the exclusives and special prices from the designers at the event.

N.B I have decided to remove myself from the Fair Play blogging team while I focus on my health, I may re-join the group in 2016 . Although I will not be sharing more blogs officially I will be sure to check out the advent calendar .

Details:
Body: CATWA HEAD Jessica V4.3
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Skin: Joice catwa applier, Eastern, DeeTaleZ
Hair: Echo hair.FIT.A, LeLutka
Eyes: Triumph Eyes Rustic, IKON
Clothing: Miss Bauble dress, gold, Independent Objects @ Fair Play
Makeup: DeeTaleZ high gloss lips
Shoes:MADNESS PUMPS (MAITREYA)- Crimson, REIGN

 

Leave a Reply

