Gotta getta gacha

gottagettagacha

I am sure it is of no surprise to anyone who has read my blog for any length of time- I am a gacha addict. I find it hard to walk past a gacha machine and every gacha event that deserves at least a look at and a spin or two. In my photos today I have a mix of items from the current Arcade round , and one or two older gacha events.

DRD Dessert tower and tea, @ Arcade

The DRD collections always catch my attention, and if I don’t get all the items I want from the machine there’s always a dozen or more gacha yardsales worth checking out. My favourite one this round is the yardsale at Frock and Nest. Scroll to the end for all details.

My new fluffy friend

Details:
Body: CATWA HEAD Jessica V4.3
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Skin: Lena, tone 07, Catwa applier, Akeruka ( @ Winter Trend)
Hair: Clawtooth: Rose – Light Ombre ( gacha @ Arcade)
Eyes: Triumph Eyes – Rustic , IKON
Clothing: Stories&Co. by Flowey / Sleepy Long Johns – Pink (gacha @ Arcade)
Accessories: Fawny – Winter Wonderland.Cat – Black ( gacha@ Arcade)
Furniture: Nesting Bed, gentle, Trompe Loeil ( past gacha event item)
Decor: Teaset and desert tower, DRD (gacha @ Arcade)
Rugs, Aisling (gacha @ Arcade)

SLurl to the Arcade: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Arcade/67/132/32

SLurl to Frock & Nest Yardsale:   http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Happiness/240/128/22

 

Leave a Reply

