I’m no angel.. but that doesn’t make me a devil either

An angel in disguise

You may have seen a few events around SL lately where angels have taken to the stage emulating the shows of Victoria’s Secret. Now I haven’t been involved in any such shows recently but when I got this sexy lingerie sent to me from TST Creations, I was inspired to create my own slightly sinful angel look.

Melissa black/gold, TST Creations

Melissa is a lovely concoction of latex and lingerie, very brief panties with cross over straps which imitates the lacing on the front of the corset.  Available in a range of bi-color combinations, such as black and gold that I am wearing, plain black or a stunning a red latex/ black lace mix. In the picture below I thought I would show you a little more about the hud set-up for the applier version which I am wearing. You can also see the sexy thigh high lace trimmed latex stockings, in the other photos I am wearing the hot new Mishi boots from Reign.

Melissa hud details, TST Creations

Details:
Body: CATWA HEAD Jessica V4.3
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Skin: DeeTaleZ, european, Jolie
Hair: * AMARE* , .:EMO-tions:  (@ On9  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Tropical%20Orchid/153/205/999 )
Eyes:Triumph Eyes – Rustic , IKON
Clothing: Melissa black and gold Maitreya hud, TST creations  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Devil%20Ray/50/231/29
Gloves- Metallic Design Basics – All In One Hud 2.2, Sweet Tea
Jewelry: Faranth Bracers -Black- , . a i s l i n g . ( past gacha event item)
Faranth Collar RARE, . a i s l i n g . ( past gacha event item)
Accessories: * WASTELAND angel – FAITH * wings, .:EMO-tions: ( part of an outfit that is available at the Mainstore) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hells%20End/134/145/25
Shoes: Mishi Thigh High Boots (Maitreya-Lara), REIGN.
Pose prop: Curtains, Glitterati

Leave a Reply

