Rubies for Christmas

Ava-Zuri Rayna Jewelry, Maai gown, DeeTaleZ skin

This is a rather short post because I was experimenting tonight with my photo settings, if you have any feedback I would love to hear from you.

A couple of things I do want to mention:

DeeTaleZ has a short sale going on their giftcards, I do not know how long it lasts, but at 50% off this is a great shopping opportunity to stock up on giftcards for your loved ones or yourself. The vendor is in the foyer area, you start by selecting either a 500L or 2000L card, which will be delivered to you. Add this and it will then ask you to pay the machine ( remember you can grab this at 50% off so 250L or 1000L ) after you have paid, you will receive confirmation in local chat and you can detach the card. The card is transfer so is a perfect idea to give as a gift any time of year. To redeem you add the card, and touch the relevant machine in the foyer, when you redeem the card it will add to store credit for you, then when you go to buy your item select the menu option from the skin choices and choose buy with credit. I am a huge DeeTaleZ fan so when I went to pick up a giftcard last night I checked my credit and was able to buy a skin to use with my Catwa mesh head. This is Layla, available only in Ebony, this is the darkest of the DeeTaleZ tones and the first time I have worn it, I like it but it is a lot different from the mixed type tone I often wear.

The other mention is for my beautiful Ava V2 jewelry by Zuri Rayna. This re-vamped collection was launched at the beginning of the month with a Swank exclusive Diamond set, absolutely stunning and available this month at a discount at Swank. However if you fancy some rubies or other options I suggest you head to the Zuri Jewelry mainstore where the wonderful assistants can show you some other options like my Ruby, Gold, Diamond version. While there check out the current hunts, try your luck with the Lucky letter chairs, slap the MM board, check out the weekly specials, it on Santa’s lap ( another letter chair opportunity), don’t forget the group gifts.. oh and the special cart sale outside participating stores on the sim. PLUS there are many gifting options, check the vendors or ask the store assistants for help, they can even gift wrap the presents you have bought at Zuri Jewelry.

I guess it wasn’t a short post afterall!

Ava-v2, ruby/diamon/gold, Zuri Jewelry

Details:
Body: CATWA HEAD Jessica V4.3
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Skin: Catwa Layla- Ebony, DeeTaleZ ( the lipstick is from the Catwa main hud)
Hair: FLAPPER hair – AlmostGoth, [LeLutka]
Eyes:Triumph Eyes – Coffee, IKON
Clothing: Diana gown red, MAAI  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Banana%20Twist/126/125/103
Jewelry: Ava Diamond/Ruby/Gold V2, Zuri Rayna Jewelry  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewels%20Isle/196/193/25
Poses:Winter, (marukin) @ current C88

 

Leave a Reply

