Tantalising Ties

Tantalising Ties

I absolutely adore these shoes from CandyDoll, they are the Rare item in the gacha machine at the Epiphany event. I played the machine but did not win these, I decided it was time to stop and traded in my extras. I had joined the Epiphany chat group and when I heard someone was asking about an item I had I offered a swap, unfortunately it turned out I had the wrong size. To my surprise the person I was speaking to then offered me the Rare.. and gave them to me for free. Thanks to the generosity of this person I am enjoying these wonderful sexy shoes.

When I saw them on I knew I wanted to blog about them.. I even had a title… though due to the differences in the English language (globally) spell check wanted to make it tantalizing rather than the familiar to me tantalising.. but anyway I wanted to blog it had the title.. I just needed the right outfit.

Valentina E @ January Uber

I found it at the current round of Uber when I saw this sexy lingerie set from one of my favourite SL creators Valentina E. While at Uber I also picked up this hairstyle from DeLa. For all other details keep scrolling. I have a couple of extra photos from this shoot which I uploaded to Flckr :  https://www.flickr.com/photos/serenitycouerblanc/   but decided to stick with just two photos on my blog today.

Details:
Body: CATWA HEAD Jessica V4.5
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Skin: Ritta [skt03] Catwa Face Applier, Modish
Hair: Fitted Mesh Hair “Effie” Reds, =DeLa*= ( @ January Uber)
Eyes: Triumph Eyes – Armor, IKON
Clothing: Sweetheart Lace Bra and Undies MAITREYA Rose ( @ January Uber)- can be purchased separate or as duo
Shoes: Maya – Maitreya Lara, _CD_ ( @ The Epiphany event)
Poses: Standing- Alea, ED Poses
Laying – Boudoir, oOo Studio

 

Leave a Reply

