Let me eat cake

Let me eat cake

“Cake is happiness! If you know the way of the cake, you know the way of happiness! If you have a cake in front of you, you should not look any further for joy!” ― C. JoyBell C.

So many treats

Look what I found- a table filled with cupcakes , it looks ready for a party but no one is here. Should I sit and wait? Should I try one.. or two? No- I should be polite and wait and see whose party it is. I love parties so happy and filled with ..yummy swirls and sweet cherries, oh wait no that’s the cupcakes. Perhaps if I don’t look at them I can resist those sweet little bites of happiness..

Pretty please

See, I am good at not looking, not giving into temptation , I have not touched one cupcake, smeared one little swirl of sweet sweet icing, nor brushed one delicate..

Just one little nibble

.. excuse me I really should sample this cupcake right now. Please don’t tell on me- wait, why don’t you join me? There’s plenty of happiness to go around.

Details:
Body:CATWA HEAD Gwen V4.6
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: Catwa Applier – Soha – Artic 02, Glam Affair
Hair: Kendra, Amacci Hair
Eyes: Triumph eyes, loam, IKON
Clothing: Antoinette Corset (White) ( incl pasties), Violent Seduction ( @ Hentai Fair)
Jewelry: Sultry Soul 2 Draped Labradorite Pearls Elite Necklace, earrings and bracelets, Zuri Rayna Jewelry http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewels%20Isle/196/193/25
Accessory: Unicorn Daisy – COMMONS 1 and 15, [MUSE] ( was @ Enchantment but that just closed so go to the mainstore- plus you can get the group gift too)http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Emerald/150/128/26
Shoes:Vintage Heels with socks (Grey) -Maitreya, =Zenith=
Poses: Ophelia, an lar [poses]
Decor: Sweets Buffet table, Day Dreamer
Ferris Wheel Cupcake holder, {what next}
Cupcake platter, Day Dreamer
Vintage Tea party- set of cupcakes colorful, [zerkalo]
Vintage Tea party- Cupcakes display light, [zerkalo]
Rest collection- white chair, Concept}01
Beige satin curtain, NOMAD ( tinted)

 

One thought on “Let me eat cake

Leave a Reply

