Like Strawberry Ice – but twice as nice

Strawberry-Ice

I LOVE strawberries, unfortunately strawberry season is over. I don’t usually buy a lot of pink clothing and when I do you can be sure it is something special. This fantastic fringed jacket from PurpleMoon is one such item. Available in a range of colors at the current round of On9, there was just something about this pink that made me think of sherbet or strawberry milkshake. I knew it had a great reflective surface based on the promo photo but what I had noticed is that there were multiple add-on lights to further highlight the materials effect. So fun!

Purple Moon ,Blueberry clothing

Also available is this gorgeous braid updo by EMO-tions, I really adore the dangling braids that loop forward around your face.. and speaking of my face I am loving this new skin from League.

Aria is a new release at the current Skin Fair, it only just opened so be patient if you are trying to get in to either of the two sims- they are jam packed full of wonderful skins and busy shoppers. There is a significant number of new releases designed specifically for mesh heads, with Lelutka and Catwa leading the way, followed by Logo and even a few for Genesis and Fiore. I will admit I didn’t look in every single store but I knew I would be stopping in at League to see if they had released anything new for mesh heads, to my surprise Aria is actually designed for the Slink mesh head, and to be honest I am loving how this looks more than any other skin I have worn on my Emma SLink head.

EMOtions hair, League skin, Purple Moon jacket

Details:
Body: Slink Visage Mesh Head – Emma V2.1
Slink casual hands and high feet
Slink Physique Mesh Body V2.9
Skin: Slink Visage Applier HUD Aria Golden Set1 ( lipstick and eye makeup on hud), League ( @ Skin Fair 2016)
Hair: * KEISHA * (front B), .:EMO-tions:. ( @ On9) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Tropical%20Orchid/246/193/999
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Chocolate , IKON
Clothing: Iridescent Jacket -Pink-, :: PM :: (@On9)
Milly – Leather Shorts – Slink Physique , Blueberry
Makeup: Slink – Purity – finger/ toe nails, Deesses Boutique
Shoes: Kendall.Platforms (Mauve) – Slink , fri. ( @ C88)
Poses: Heavenly Creatures, Ma Vie

Leave a Reply

