Burning Love

Burning Love

Mixing together new and old.. I was thrilled with the fit with the sexy Belen suit from Addams but I felt like I wanted to add something extra. As I sorted through jackets I stumbled across this ‘hot’ jacket from Valentina E , it was part of a gacha event so I am unsure whether it is available anywhere. Another new item is my fantastic shoes from Pure Poison, these have a hud that lets you choose the color of various parts including a fine mesh layer across the toe area.

Valentina E jacket

Details:
Body:CATWA HEAD Jessica V4.8
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: Mendoza Catwa applier, Tan, Egozy
Eyes: Triumph Eyes – Rustic , IKON
Hair: “Vida” Reds, =DeLa*=
Clothing: Belen JumpSuit w/ Chain Belt // Maitreya, Addams
Firestarter Structured Jacket FITMESH Flame, V.e
Shoes:Selena Pumps – Maitreya, Pure Poison
Poses: Paulina, oOo Studio
Location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Indie%20Heights/169/113/23

Leave a Reply

