My time to dance

My time to dance

Gacha Good Events .. sounds an event not to miss to me! My photos today show off the three poses that are part of the My Dance pose set from Something New-props and poses display.

Dead Dollz clothing ( past gacha event items), Something New - props n poses

This is one of three exclusive sets you will find on the wall display priced at 100L or under. You will also find two sets in gacha machines so make sure you get there before the end of May.

Encore

Before I drop down to the details ( and SLurl to the Gacha Good Event) I want to mention the newest Catwa release . The first mesh heads released by Catwa Clip are animated, then there was an upgrade pack available to add even more animations – being able to purchase a basic head with the option to purchase add-ons resulted in a greatly priced option for someone stepping into mesh head wearing. However we now have an even cheaper option with the release of static heads, priced at a tiny 100L. Initially when I slipped on the demo I was underwhelmed because of how long and jaw heavy, after reading a review by Strawberry Singh  ( http://strawberrysingh.com/2016/05/22/catwa-nicki-static-female-mesh-head-l100/ ) I returned to try the demo and with a few tweaks to my head shape was pleased with the result.

Nicki - Catwa static head + LAQ omega applier + Argrace hair

Details:
Body : CATWA STATIC HEAD Nicki
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: Linnea Omega Applier [Tone 2.0], LAQ
Hair: Victoria – Rosewood, *ARGRACE*
Eyes: Hope eyes, Apex, IKON
Clothing: Ballet Leotard – Nude , Dead Dollz ( past gacha event item)
Ballet Skirt – Nude, Dead Dollz ( past gacha event item)
Ballet Legwarmers+Pointe , Dead Dollz ( past gacha event item)
Poses: My Dance, Something New – Props n Poses ( @ Gacha Good Events) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Rockaway%20Shores/197/95/21

One thought on “My time to dance

Leave a Reply

