Tame me a tiger

Tiger tamer- featuring Something New -props n poses, Carries Lingerie, EMO-tions

Out of nowhere it seems, I was tackled and brought low by pain, just the same old type of pain but unexpectedly constant for almost a week. So I took some time off.. well off blogging and pretty much off SL. I spent time IN bed instead lol. But I am starting to feel less pained and the lure of blogging became too strong to ignore, so I tamed the tiger ( so to speak) and got back into my studio to unpack and have fun with photos.

In my first photo I am showing off TWO pose props from Something New -props n poses : Purrfect ( left) and Resting Tiger are both available at the current Gacha Good Event. I will include the SLurl in the details at the end.

Betty - choco/ teal, Carries Lingerie

I am wearing the lovely chocolate/teal version of Betty which is currently available in the VIP area at Carries Lingerie, there are 5 other equally seductive colors. I love how the color choices show off the detail of the lace and the gorgeous fabric that is the base so I wanted to show off the corset in a couple shots. Carefully straightens the bows on her stockings.. just kidding.. they are part of the system layer or omega applier, so you are guaranteed they always sit in the right position – not floating above your leg.

Cindy, EMO-tions @ Shiny Shabby

Next up is some gorgeous hair and jewelry , both from EMO-tions. I absolutely adore the softness of the hair framing your face that escapes this long braid , you will find this at the newly opened round of Shiny Shabby. If you head to the June round of Lost & Found which opened today you will find this beautiful multi-stranded choker, it is available in gold and in silver.

Betty, omega applier Carries Lingerie

Last two photos before I drop down to the details, above I am wearing some jewelry that I picked up at Shiny Shabby, I thought the delicate tracery of the leaf design echoed the swirls of lace and the lingerie, shown above in the bra and panties with stockings version. One last look at this lovely new mesh head from Catwa, the Dyana worn here with Fable, a new release from DeeTaleZ.

Morphine Choker, EMO-tions coming soon @ Lost & Found

Details:
Body : CATWA HEAD Dyana V4.9
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* for CATWA Heads *Face Fable* MEDITERRANEAN
Hair: * CINDY *, .:EMO-tions:. (@ Shiny Shabby) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Shiny%20Shabby/131/127/21
Eyes: Hope eyes Leonine , IKON
Clothing: Omega Hud Betty Teal/ Choco, Carries Lingerie http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Carries%20Dreams/83/129/22
Jewelry: * MORPHINE * choker (gold) ,.:EMO-tions:. ( @ Lost & Found) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Dreamlove/131/36/3
Samhradh Band , EF ( @ Shiny Shabby)
Shoes: Janna Heels – Blue & Gold – Maitreya, Pure Poison
Poses : Resting Tiger , Something New -props n poses ( @ Gacha Good Events) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Rockaway%20Shores/197/95/21
Purrfect, Something New -props n poses ( @ Gacha Good Events)

Leave a Reply

