Trapped in a web of indecision

Trapped

So I have slipped up a little in regards to regularity of posts of late. Partially it has been erratic health but mostly it has been a case of too much shopping not enough time photographing. So yes in a way I am ‘ blaming’ my recent lack of posts on the huge amount of amazing new releases there are out there.  But I am working to break free of the trap or web I have found myself in. I am going to reduce shopping time and increase the time unpacking and being inspired for some fun photos.

A fragile web

I had a little fun playing with filters in these first two photos , and if the prop I am using looks vaguely familiar it is because it is the very popular hexagon wall from {exposeur}, but I took the photo looking through from the “wrong side” ! The in world store for {exposeur} has now closed up but I believe you can find items on the Marketplace still. I am wearing a not so new release of a bustier top and the irregular tiered shorts both from Addams.

DeeTaleZ Kemina -Logo applier on Kirsten [GA. EG]

I am wearing the usual combination of my Kirsten head from [GA.EG] and Ikon eyes, my hair is Kei from Argrace and my skin is from DeeTaleZ. It was actually released as an applier for Logo mesh heads, but as this is omega compatible I gave it a try, and was really happy with the outcome.

So that’s the end of today’s ramble a mixture of apology, creativity and my setting a goal to be blogging more frequently!

Leave a Reply

