Magnolias and lace

Magnolias-and-lace

Sometimes good fortune smiles and everything seems to fit together, that’s how I felt when I blinked and grabbed this photo. I hadn’t even thought to try using the hud of the head to take this pose, an option I could have done, but when I saw it I loved the image. Lot’s of new things in this post, but I want to start with some super exciting news for me.

Lace bodysuit, Cream, AviCandy

After recently blogging about the My Lingerie Chest  by AviCandy I was offered the opportunity to join their blogger group.  I had to restrain myself from using lots of ! in my response, but I am sure the designer realizes just how excited I am to be given the opportunity to share more items from her store.

Lace Back seamed stockings, AviCandy

There is something so classically appealing about the lace design and cut of this lace bodysuit so I chose a classic rich cream to show it off in. The bodysuit comes in a range of other colors though, and includes a system layer option as well as an applier hud. The hud provides Belleza, Slink , Maitreya and Omega options for applying. I added a pair of cream Lace back seamed stockings from AviCandy and subtle shoes from ChicChica.  For all other details scroll down past this last photo, meanwhile I leave you with one last glance of this Birth skin ( a new choice for me for women’s skin appliers) and a little shine with the elite version of a ring from Zuri Rayna that picks up the floral feature of my rare headpiece from Lode.

AviCandy, EMO-tions,Zuri Jewelry, Birth, Lode
Details:
Body : Mesh Head Trinity 1.0, LAQ
Maitreya Mesh Body – HUD V3.5 Lara
Skin: 3rd Gen Opal Skin LAQ/Omega head applier, tone 03, *Birth*
Hair: * AVERY * ; .:EMO-tions:.  ( @ Cosmopolitan sales room)
Eyes:Triumph Eyes – Hazel , IKON
Clothing: Lace Bodysuit – Cream, AviCandy http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Meds/178/77/24
Lace Back seam stockings – Cream , AviCandy
Accessories:Head Accessory – Southern Magnolia Crown [sorbet] RARE, *LODE* ( gacha @ Chapter 4)
Jewelry: Vintage Peals Ring – Elite V3, Zuri Rayna http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewels%20Isle/196/193/25
Shoes: Grace Nude , :::ChicChica::: ( Chapter 4)
Furniture: Writer’s Room – Chair Cream Stripe, Pixel Mode ( past gacha event item)
Standing poses: Trudy, oOo Studio

Leave a Reply

