Back to back black

Back to back black- Reign Olivia- thigh highs and ankle options

It seems it is suddenly sale season, with back to back sales my linden wallet is empty more often than not.. but wow those offers are just too hard to resist. I hope that like me, you were able to get in and enjoy the flash sale at Reign ( and many stores on the Blueberry sim). I went, I saw .. I shopped, I picked up the fatpack of Olivia and love everything about these boots . I decided to play around with my photos and show two of the different lengths.

REIGNBLOGGERSEARCH2016

This short sexy latex dress is another great buy especially as it is on sale at the mainstore of PurpleMoon. I suggest you don’t wait too long if you want to make the most of this opportunity . Seraphim is filled with notices of sales and events so that is a great place to start – http://seraphimsl.com/ .

Wayne clothing, EMOtions hair, Reign shoes

As promised in an earlier post, now a close up of the Akeruka Lola head which I purchased recently. It is quite a different look for me, but there’s something I find appealing about the shape. I haven’t experimented a lot with omega appliers yet. My eye make-up is one of the make-up options on the base hud that comes with the head, but I am wearing a different Akeruka skin applier. As usual details are at the end.

Lola, Akeruka head, EMO-tions hair- Tommy

Details:
Body : Mesh Head Lola Vers. 1.3 [AK]
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: Alba Skin applier #5, [AK]
Hair: Miss Coco-Browns, Vanity Hair
*Tommy*.:EMO-tions:. ( @ Shiny Shabby http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Shiny%20Shabby/137/129/21 )
Eyes: Promise Eyes – Metal, IKON
Clothing: Still Latex Dress -black- MAITREYA, :: PM :: – Sale currently on
Magissa Leather Bustier / Black (Maitreya) and Skirt, WAYNE
Accessories: Elephant Earring Silver, Meva ( calendar gift _ FREE for group members) – in close up
Shoes: Olivia Heels (Maitreya High)- Thigh and Ankle versions, REIGN
Pose prop: Blind, GlitteratiĀ  ( older item)

Leave a Reply

