Game over- Bamse

Game Over- skin by Lumae, Clothing r2, Helmet by Bamse

I am a self – confessed gacha addict. But sometimes I even surprise myself with what I have collected.. thinking as I unpack a box, why did I even play a machine with space guns and another with a robot head. BUT it’s so much fun and after some thinking I realised it is a good challenge to be creative and so I had fun with these props and added some great clothing from r2 that I picked up at previous C88 rounds. As usual all details are below.

NB: I have used a filter program from Pxlr in this photo

Details:
Body:  head -not visible
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: Lumae :: Omega Head :: Adore – Varda // Midian
Hair: not visible
Eyes: not visible
Clothing : kozue[silver]Maitreya, r2 A/D/E – wearing, gloves, panties and dress
Accessories: :BAMSE: Drift Helmet – Dead RARE ( @ Gacha Garden)
Out of this world gun Blue, Belle Epoque ( @ Gacha Garden)
Shoes: natsuki boots[sheer]maitreya, r2 A/D/E
Pose: The Watch- The Star, Poseidon ( @ FGC)

Leave a Reply

