Sn@tch some time with me

Sn@tch some time with me

I had the most difficult time making a decision when I headed to Sn@tch to check out this hot new latex lingerie set. I knew it came in system layers and omega applier, so I was happy with that.. but should I get it in lights ( pastels) or darks. In the end I went with the darks.. that’s not to say I won’t slip back and get the lights at some stage..I mean just look at the cut off those panties- so sexy!

Sn@tch latex kitten lingerie darks

Also available is coordinating latex stockings but I decided for the bare leg look to show off these sweet new shoes from Blueberry, packed with the usual customization hud as her shoes/ boots are sold in fatpacks only, you can alter the ankle strap to be from a range of metallic options or to match or contrast with the shoe color… decisions , decisions. An easy decision was this fantastic tousled hair style from Monso , which you can find at the current round of C88 and the Bubblicious make ups from Oceane Body Design. The gorgeous glossy lipsticks and smoldering eye makeup is available at a discount as part of the Anniversary sale at Jewels Isle sim.

Monso hair , Bubblicious makeup from Oceane

Details:
Body : CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: oops i forgot to right this down I think it is Ilona Copper, Insol
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Yeri_M /Mixed (no material)
Eyes: Catwa mesh eyes with [theSkinnery] Dreamsicle Eyes 7
Clothing : :::Sn@tch Kitten Latex Lingerie (Darks) Omega Applier Hud:::
Makeup:Oceane -Bubblicious Eyeshadows 5-Pack 2 – OMEGA [HUD] http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewels%20Isle/196/193/25
Oceane -Bubblicious Lipsticks 5-Pack 2 – OMEGA [HUD]
Accessories: Riya necklace- Black RARE, *PROMAGIC*
Shoes: Amanda heels, Blueberry
Poses: assorted poses, DP

Leave a Reply

