Fiercely feline

Pish Posh Princess cut lingerie

I had the pleasure of shooting some photos for my friend Toki who has the store Pish Posh. Along with another of Toki’s friends Linda, I slipped into the sexy Princess cut lingerie and tried out the huds. Yes I said huds, you can change both panties and bra independent and the options, with 16 Textures and a color picker included can even be tinted whether patterned or not. As well as Floral, Solid, Animal Prints there’s a lovely lace and a super sexy Sheer option.

Made for: Belleza All, Slink All, Maitreya, Tonic Curvy/Fine, TMP, Classic/Fitmesh. You will find Pish Posh on Marketplace and you can grab a demo  https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/177754

I am sure that like me you will be impressed with the multitude of options!

As this was one of the photos I shot as part of creating the promo pictures I didn’t record all of the details like I usually do. However the two feline based props in this picture are both from Something New- props n poses; Feline Princess ( left) and Lord of his home (right). http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Yawgoo/23/63/1201

Leave a Reply

