Making a list.. checking it twice

Black Friday Sales

No not Santa, just me  making the most of the Black Friday/ Cyber Monday sales around the SL Grid.

For some information about the sales I highly recommend you check out this link on Seraphim : http://seraphimsl.com/2016/11/23/the-2016-black-friday-sales-list/.

Be sure to check out the details in particular the finishing dates, as some end today including Addams where I picked up the fatpack of this awesome leather jacket. Most things I am wearing in this look are actually not from the sales, I confess there is still some unpacking ahead of me.

Maxi Gossamer is having a select sale on some items but the necklace I’m wearing is actually a FLF offer so be quick for that too. My hair is the group gift from Truth that I wore in my last post, yes I haven’t changed skin or hair yet but I am liking this combination . Speaking of other things that I’ve found easy to wear and hard to change these fantastic boots are the new group gift from N-Core. While my lovely dress from The Oaks is not a gift you will find it at the current round of Cosmopolitan,  the fit and wrinkles.. the colors.. well let’s just say it was hard to restrict myself to buying only one.

Details:
Body : CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* for CATWA Heads *Face Madyson* MIXEDTYPE
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Sugar, VIP group gift
Eyes:Catwa mesh eyes with Tria gold omega applier, Arise
Clothing: Charlize Biker Jacket // Maitreya, Addams
Luma Dress (Maireya Lara) Potters Clay, The Oak ( @ current Cosmopolitan round)
Jewelry: Necklace – Karina Court – Short – MG
Accessories: Bag Gussie Cream , G&D ( gacha item)
Shoes: CALYSSA “Fatpack” , N-core ( current group gift)
Pose and prop: Shopping bag poses, Frozen ( note the single bag is the bag my clutch purse came in not included with the psoe set)
Location: Paris Je T’aime  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Pont%20Mirabeau/81/143/28

 

Leave a Reply

