Shhh I know a secret

Shhh I know a secret

I confess it is less a secret than I let you believe, Carries Lingerie has begun their yearly countdown to Christmas!

Tied top and panties, Carries Lingerie + Candy cane Santa hat gacha

From the first of December they will be having a daily new release and today it is a series of glittery mix and match pieces. I purchased the tied top  and the panties, but there’s also two skirts, various bras, a halter neck top and a dress.. oh plus boots and shoes for Slink high feet.. so many choices. But the great thing is regardless of whether you buy one item or many , they each include a range of fittings for different mesh bodies. Also the pieces I am wearing include a hud of different sparkling fabrics so you can mix and match a range of festive colors: red, green, white , silver, gold, blue.

Skinnery + Catwa , Argrace, Vista bento hands + Pink Hustler anim

While the Christmas Countdown is on the VIP Area is open to everyone, just take the tp board at the entrance of the mainstore and you will be in a winter wonderland in no time. As well as a daily new release , which is available at half price for VIP members on the day of release, you will find displays with special sales. Scattered around are a range of gachas also which is where I picked up the cute candy cane hate. During your visit be sure to drop in and sit on Santa’s lap.. are you on the naughty or nice list this year?

Before I drop down to the details and a SLurl to Carries Lingerie I want to quickly mention a few other items in my photos.. namely my hands. Yes these are the Bento capable hands from Vista Animations and this is the first time I have used them in a photograph. The inspiration was the Pink Hustler Animations that are available at their store , after demoing all three choices I selected this one as I thought it would have the most poses I will use.. however maybe I will pop back and pick up another set, at 200L for multiple animations including mirrors it’s a fun addition to SL. The facial animations are courtesy of the add-on purchased for my Catwa Tumble head, I have treated myself to an early Christmas present of both the Bento capable hands and the Catya Bento head, so I look forward to seeing what animations become available for that in the future.

Details:
Body : CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10
VISTA PROHANDS ( Bento hands)
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: [theSkinnery] Sophia (Catwa Applier) toffee
Hair: *ARGRACE* IROHA
Eyes: Catwa mesh eyes with Skinnery omega applier
Clothing : CB~Holiday Mesh Tie Shirt MAITREYA  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Carries%20Dreams/83/129/22
CB~Holiday Mesh Panties MAITREYA
Accessories: CB~Holiday Hat w/color change CANDY CANE  ( gacha item)
Makeup: [theSkinnery] Passion Lipstick (Catwa Applier) TCF GIFT ( past item)
Shoes: #14 Blueberry / Show Time / Maitreya – Po Shoes *Queen* ( @ current Arcade round)
Poses: *PH* POSE for BENTO -1 // HUD

Leave a Reply

