Time to sparkle Catty

Catty sparkle, CB and pose from Something Erotic

Another day another door opening at Carries Lingerie Christmas Countdown. Already we have had six gorgeous outfits : lingerie, separates, gowns and most recently a minidress .  The lingerie I am wearing today is Catty Sparkle and it is shown off so beautifully with one of the Ho Ho Sexy Ho poses from Something Erotic. The lingerie comes in a range of colors and includes system layers as well as an omega applier option. The co-ordinating sparkly shoes are for Slink high feet and are available for buying separately.

Today I chose to wear one of the Akeruka Bento heads, this was one I was sent as part of the updates of previously released mesh heads. I played around with my own shape and the base shape from the package but then decided to take a leap and try one made by Strawberry Singh, specifically for this mesh head. I have tweaked it a little but not much, though I may do a little more I am undecided, but that’s the great thing about the Bento capable mesh heads and a modify shape you can alter a lot of the features. So far this lovely Carol skin from DeeTaleZ is my favorite to wear with this mesh head, other than the Akeruka one I have already.. I may go demo some more of theirs if I feel like I need a different look but for now I am happy with this combination.

Lola head- Bento [AK] , DeeTaleZ skin, Truth hair

Details:
Body : [AK] Mesh Head Lola Vers. 1.5 (BENTO)
Slink Physique Mesh Body V2.9.1
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.3 – R – Elegant1
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2
Shape:StrawberrySingh.com Lola Shape – For AK Lola ( modded a little)
Skin: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* for [AK] Heads *Face Carol* MIXEDTYPE
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Debra
Eyes: Catwa mesh eyes with Skinnery applier
Clothing : CB~OMEGA Applier Hud Catty Sparkle Green, Carries Lingerie  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Carries%20Dreams/83/129/22
Shoes:CB~Sparkle Catty Slink Heels Carries Lingerie
Poses: Ho Ho Sexy Ho, Something Erotic http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Yawgoo/23/63/1201
Something New Christmas Store: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Rainbow%20Illuzion/99/57/22
Furniture/ Decor: Birdy cabaret Corset chair black ( @ current Arcade)
Cabaret gold table Birdy ( @ current Arcade)
H&G Curtains, silk pools, MG

Leave a Reply

