Send me an angel

Send me an angel

My Sweet Beautiful Angel
Sent To Earth From Above. I prayed for you before we met,
Not knowing who you would be.
I asked the lord to send me an ANGEL, one chosen just for me.

My Sweet Beautiful Angel- Poem by Lil Bonifide [ source: http://www.poemhunter.com/poem/my-sweet-beautiful-angel/ ]

Love knows no bounds

Details:
Body : LAQ ~ Mesh Head Trinity 1.5
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: .LAQ Sophia head applier 1.0
Hair: Eira , Calico, ( @ We ❤ RP)
Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Ghost ( I think)
Clothing : Neus Fitted Dress White and Foulard Maitreya, *Sweet Kajira* ( @ We ❤ RP)
Accessories:[Black Bantam] Miracle Angel Baby Wings Boy 05 ( @ December Arcade)
Blueberry – Oakley Wings – Gold ( past gacha event item)

 

Leave a Reply

