Sweet Sensation

Sensation Duo Beige outfit, Sascha's Designs, NoMatch hair, Zuri Rayna Jewelry

So I decided to slip into something silky and pose seductively at home.. just the usual Secondlife evening  you know. Okay so I was unpacking the lovely evening trouser suit Sensation and the classic styling and luxurious textures just tempted me to go for glam.. even though I had no plans to go out.

The Sensation outfit is available in a range of colors and includes two tops, this silky one and a two toned long sleeve blouse, a wonderful way one outfit could take you from day to evening with just a change of accessories. Speaking of accessories my gorgeous Symphony set is a new recolor of this classic style which has to be one of my favorites of all times from Zuri Rayna.

Elen [AK] head with Skinnery applier, Zuri Jewelry

My full pouty look is one that I am still getting used to, I have been experimenting with a lot of the different mesh heads I have..today it’s the Akeruka Elen , Bento version.  After playing around with shapes I again decided to take an easy option and pick up the corresponding shape made by Strawberry Singh. I like the overall effect of this Skinnery applier but I tweaked the shape and even altered it some more as I would like a slightly less full lip for this  look. At the same time I do like this sultry as it is quite different from the other mesh head looks I have created to use as bases for blogging with.

Details:
Body : [AK] Mesh Head Elen Vers. 1.5 (BENTO)
Slink Physique Mesh Body V2.9.1
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.3 – L – Elegant1
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2
Shape: StrawberrySingh.com Elen Shape – For AK Elen Bento Head mod 1
Skin: .[theSkinnery] Nana (Omega Applier) honey
Hair: NO.MATCH_NO.DARKNESS.
Eyes: Catwa mesh eyes with skinnery omega applier
Clothing: Sensation Duobeige, Sascha’s Designs http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Coco%20Beach%20Kelina/226/202/24
Jewelry: Winter Symphony – Diamond/Copper, Zuri Jewelry http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewels%20Isle/196/193/25
Shoes:REIGN.- WISHFUL HEELS (Slink-High)- FATPACK
Pose: Chocolat /Anime, Bauhaus Movement

Leave a Reply

