It’s a Holly Jolly Christmas

Holly Jolly friends ( couple pose modded), Something New -props n poses

This giant wreath is actually designed to be a two person pose prop for friends, hence the title Holly Jolly Friends. I assure you I do have friends but at the time I was shooting this the friends online well.. they’re great friends but I wasn’t wanting to pose in my lingerie with them . So I tweaked the pose by editing and moving the second pose ball just out of sight,I am sure you can imagine a person sitting behind me or better yet head to the Something New- props n poses Christmas Store and try the demo out for yourself, just remember to take a friend and don’t pose in your underwear ( well not in the store anyway lol).

Blacklace lingerie, group gift

My beautiful Christmas themed lingerie is current group gift from Blacklace, (99L fee to join group). As I am wearing the Altamura mesh body I am using the omega applier and found the hud pretty straight forward for the most. I am still working out how to get the appliers to work on my feet so I slipped on these fantastic boots from Hucci ( I just wore the Slink Physique version).

I purchased the Aggie Bento mesh head from Altamura during the introductory promo, and as with other Bento heads I am still refining the shape to get it how I like it. So far this Belleza applier, intended for the LAQ head initially, is my favorite on this head.

Altamura Aggie head and Sofia body

Details:
Body : Altamura: 2- “AGGIE” BENTO mesh head v0.36
Altamura: 2- “SOFIA” mesh BODY HEADLESS AV4.V3
Skin: .Olivia LAQ Trinity Head Applier, Tan, -Belleza-
Hair: Class Act, Exile ( @ C88)
Eyes: [theSkinnery] Sona eye collection – 6
Clothing: ~Blacklace~ Lily: Christmas Set – Omega Applier Hud
Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Zadar Boot – Collection (Phys)
Pose prop: Holly Jolly friends, Something New- props n poses ( @ SN Christmas Store- http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Rainbow%20Illuzion/99/57/22 )
Single poses : snow blind and precious, double take

Leave a Reply

