Walk this way

Broquate Outfit, Sascha's Designs

The Broquate outfit from Sascha’s Designs is a skin hugging sexy two piece combining a mesh jacket ( standard sizes) with layer clothing or an omega hud for the sexy black strapless pant suit. The outfit includes a hud with a selection of different patterns for the jacket , all richly textured and very glam. I will mention that as with all mesh clothing it is important to demo, I know I have become accustomed to mesh clothing specifically released to wear with mesh bodies so it is best to make sure Standard sized clothing fits over your curves. I opted to wear a slimmer shape than usual because of this aspect.

Naomi, [session] skin, Little Bones hair

I wanted a nice bright red to accent the colors in my jacket and found this fun style in my inventory, it is a group gift from Little Bones so it had the full color pack. As with many of their new releases this style comes with an animation hud so I could choose to wear the hair flipped forward or back over my shoulders, it also has the option to remove / hide bangs. One last thing to mention before I drop down to the list of details, I recently stumbled over a picture of a gorgeous skin from [Session] skins, I was curious so headed to the store and demoed several options. Over the last week I have bought THREE skins from this store, and I love each one for different reasons. I chose to wear the Naomi skin in this picture, a delightful skin with an Asian shaping to the eye area, although it is less obvious with the eye makeup I am wearing ( included on the hud along with a selection of lipsticks and other enhancements ( moles/ freckles).

Details:
Body : CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: Naomi, tone 02. Catwa applier, [session]
Shape: Lumae :: Effie (Slender) ( modified)
Hair: Jo, little bones
Eyes: Catwa mesh eyes with Skinnery omega applier
Clothing : Broquate, Sascha’s Designs http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Coco%20Beach%20Kelina/226/202/24
Jewelry: Morrocos Earring 2 – Gold, -SECRETS-
Accessories: Grace Leather Bag / Pearl-Onyx (Hand), MURRAY
Shoes: Mary heels / Maitreya, PHEDORA
Poses: City , oOo Studio
Background: Southwark Area, RAMA

Leave a Reply

