Exploring Corlevoli Cove

Janine dress , Sascha's Designs, photo taken @ Corlevoli Cove

When trying on the Janine dress from Sascha’s Designs I was drawn to all of the vibrant color combinations on the huds, but decided on this one. I added some recent gacha wins and a group gift ( check details to find out which items) and went exploring for a pretty location to reflect the light hearted fun reflected in this outfit. I landed at Corlevoli Cove  which felt like a small Mediterranean island resort or fishing village. The shoreline was dotted with cute little houses ( small but sweet and available to rent), and the area was landscaped beautifully.

Annik hair, EMO-tions, [session] skin + lode

I wandered around the lower area for a little while and was about to take photos when I noticed a larger building on the hill, thinking about checking out the view I walked to the top and found myself in the landowners residential area- oops. He approached me and I apologized for my trespass, and then found myself drawn to a very pleasant chat about the land and his home.

Thank you Marco for making me feel so welcome to your little island paradise. If you are looking for a small house to call your own and want water access consider this location on your list . If , like me, you are always looking for a new place for photos, keep this as an option when you want lovely coastal views or a subtle landscaped setting. However if you want to rezz anything there you will need to join the group, fee to join.

Details:
Body :CATWA HEAD Catya [With Teeth] v1.04
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: Zoey HUD (for Catwa) Tone02 , [session]
Shape: CATWA Catya Shape mod 2
Hair: * ANNIK * (busty), .:EMO-tions:. ( @ Hairology)http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Waterton%20Way/47/178/2795
Eyes: Starling eyes, session ( group gift) ( FREE to join)
Clothing : Janine HUD No. 1 Dress , Mesh, Sascha’s Designs http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Coco%20Beach%20Kelina/226/202/24
Accessory: *LODE* Head Accessory – Eden [light purple], *LODE* ( gacha item @ Chapter 4 ?)
Shoes: Londa Blue,:::ChicChica::: (gacha item @ Chapter 4)
Location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Becuma/126/198/22

apologies I forgot to make a note of the poses 😦

Leave a Reply

