If I could turn back time

My Dance , Something New- props n poses

If I could turn back time I would spend more time dancing and less time caring about who was watching me dance. The bright fun designs on the Sn@tch high heeled sneakers and the classic design of the Pepper running shorts from Pish Posh inspired this post today. Both are items with huds, the shoes enable you to pick from several dark colors or patterns that pop in contrast with the black detailing on heel and toe. The shorts have two huds one for colors with contrast piping , while the other has patterns, both of these huds have the option to tint through use of a color palette. The pose used in the top photo is called My Dance and is part of a pose set from Something New- props n poses, this isn’t a new release but you will still find it in store.

Before I encourage you to drop down to the details I want to point out the fun stockings I am wearing, I was originally looking for some long socks but when I saw these pink fishnets with ‘pretty’ skull detail I thought it added a slight twist to my outfit while still being ‘girly’ .

Pepper Shorts, Pish Posh + AviCandy+ Sn@tch

Details:
Body : CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10
VISTA PROHAND FINAL
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: Melody HUD (for Catwa) Tone01 , [session]
Hair: WAKANA, *ARGRACE*
Eyes: Catwa mesh eyes with Skinnery omega applier
Clothing :Addams // Tina Mini T-Shirt // Maitreya
Pepper Short Shorts Maitreya, Pish Posh ( on MP https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/177754)
APPLIER HUD Skully Fishnet – Bubblegum, AviCandy http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Meds/173/77/24
Shoes:Sn@tchers High Heel Sneaks, Sn@tch http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Snatch%20City/122/133/29
Backdrop: Dance Studio , KaTink
Pose: My Dance, Something New- props n poses http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Yawgoo/24/63/1201

Leave a Reply

