Sn@tch some love

Sn@tch love

Playing Cupid is fun
But sometimes
I wish
I had a Cupid of
My own.

[ source- http://hellopoetry.com/poem/848081/cupid/ ]

Joy Random mini dress, Sn@tch, Reign Valentines Gacha shoes

Sn@tch is in the process of changing up their mainstore, I heard that the new one is almost ready and location is the same sim – but when there’s a new Landmark I will be sure to include the new one.  A huge sale has been happening at the store though I am unsure if it has finished yet. In this post I am wearing a sweet new mini-dress called Joy, this includes a hud with 18 patterns. My glorious hair is another new release, this time I chose a color from the goths color hud. I do want to mention that my fun pose prop in the first photo is from Something New- props n poses BUT it is an old item so it may not be available, but past gachas are sometimes still available so take a look after you check out the new releases.

Svana hair, Sn@tch + Lara Hurley Catwa applier

Details:
Body : CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: Gia Pale *Candy Head Catwa*, Lara Hurley-
Hair: Svana Hair (GOTHS):::, Sn@tch http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Snatch%20City/122/133/29
Eyes: Catwa eyes with Eye Pack 1 HUD with Skinnery applier
Clothing : Joy Mini Dress (MAITREYA):::, Sn@tch
Makeup: Gia lips Pale *Gwen Head Catwa*, Lara Hurley
Shoes: GISELE LACED HEELS (MAITREYA-HIGH) CHERRY #9, REIGN. ( gacha @ mainstore)
Pose: Cupids Arrow 2, Something New- props n poses ( old gacha item) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Yawgoo/24/63/1201

Leave a Reply

