Cat got your tongue?

Naked thoughts pose, Something Erotic- props n poses

I really wanted to use this lovely skin from Lumae again, so when I unpacked some new poses from Something Erotic , titled Naked Thoughts, well I had a few thoughts of my own.

Naked pose, SE, Jeri panty set, Addams, Lumae skin

However I decided to play it safe and use the sexy Gery pantys set from Addams to keep this post safe for all to view. I couldn’t resist it when I saw it at the Rewind : 90’s Throwback event and ended up splurging on the fatpack so I can play around with the colors. This set is sure to make an appearance again , strapless and form fitting its the perfect lingerie for when you want sleek but not lacy. I am enjoying Bento accessories and was thrilled to strike it lucky with the Aii gacha machine at FGC, when I won the rare tail which means I can choose from a range of colors as well as whether to add a bow ( huge range of colors).

Cat got your tongue?

Details:
Body : CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: Catwa – Ruby – T4 Fawn / Gunnr , !Lumae:
Hair: Sugar // Ombre 3, [DUE]
Eyes: Catwa eyes with Omega Applier – Wood , AG
Clothing : Gery Pantys Set – Maitreya, Addams
Accessories:+ Bento Fluffy Neko Tail & Bow RARE + {aii}
+ Cocoa Bento Neko Ears + {aii}
Addams – Gery Pantys Set – Maitreya, Addams
Poses: Naked Thoughts, Something Erotic- props n poses http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Yawgoo/23/63/1201

Leave a Reply

