You are my sunshine

You are my sunshine

I wandered back to the Something New photoland as on my first visit I noticed this patch of sunflowers – I LOVE sunflowers. They always make me smile with the huge flowerheads stretching up high upon relatively slender stalks. I have slipped into a couple new releases from Sn@tch that have the same ” smile factor” for me, you will find the Scout floral jeans and the Goddess of the Sun and Moon tattoos are also on display at the Lucky letter area and are at super low prices at the moment.

I wanted to remind people that the SLurl for the Sn@tch store is virtually the same ( I will include the updated one below) the changes are about the build. One thing I was asked about recently is the location of the Lucky letter boards and Riot vendors. These are now on the outside wall near the entry, so be sure to wait on things rezzing rather than rushing straight into the store.  The NEW section is just inside the left door, which is where you will find the Lucy ribbed tank I’m wearing. All areas are clearly labelled so while you wait on your lucky letter, your fishing prize or the riot vendors to drop low grab the chance to do some cam shopping!

Lumae+ Lode+ Sn@tch+ No_Match + Something New

Details:
Body : CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: Ruby, T7 Nutmeg, Lumae
Hair: _NO.OFFENCE. , NO.MATCH
Eyes: Catwa eyes with Omega Applier – Skinnery
Clothing : Lucy Tank (MAITREYA):::, Sn@tch http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Snatch%20City/86/162/30
Scout Floral Jeans Omega Applier Hud:::, Sn@tch
Tattoo: Goddess of the Sun and Moon tatoos, Sn@tch
Accessories: *LODE* Head Accessory – Waterlily [light yellow]
Shoes: fri. – Faith.Sandals (Cherry) – Maitreya
Poses: Dance of the Nile, Something New- props n poses ( past gacha event item) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Yawgoo/23/63/1201
Location: Something New Photoland, for group members only

Leave a Reply

