Paradise found

Paradise found

I have used a rather strong windlight, from memory I tweaked the ‘ Fluffy Big Clouds’ windlight as I wanted dramatic shadows while still conveying the warmth of a tropical paradise. The location is yet again the Something New Photoland ( accessible for group members wearing their group tag) , when I first posted about this location I said I would be returning a lot as it is packed with photo opportunities, and I wasn’t wrong. Another thing that I am not wrong about is the sexy factor on this swimsuit- it’s WOW!!

The Shival swimsuit from Pish Posh includes a range of fittings for the different mesh bodies, and as with previous releases from this maker , color customization options. A hud is included to let you alter the metal details and the other is for the fabric of the swimsuit. As well as a range of patterns, some plain colors ( including white) there is this fantastic crochet fabric. Each option can be tinted using a color wheel, but I left this white to contrast with my tanned skin from Insol.

Shival swimsuit, Pish Posh

Details:
Body : CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: Insol: Nicole applier, tone ‘Tanned’ ( @ Uber)
Hair: URARA – Black , *ARGRACE*
Eyes: Catwa eyes with Skinnery applier
Clothing:Shival Swimsuit Maitreya, Pish Posh ( on MP- https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/177754)
Poses: Centerfold, DeePosed
Windlight: Fluffy Big Clouds
Location: Something New- Photoland

Leave a Reply

