Sn@tch n Skins

Finley tank dress, Sn@tch

With the Skin Fair 2017 still going strong ( closes 26th March) I wanted to make sure I shared some more photos, so this time it is a post featuring [session ] skins.. and some great Sn@tch items. Things have been super busy for me so I have “stepped out” of SL more and more as I deal with RL situations that need me ( more information on this in an upcoming post).

Wendy lingerie, Sn@tch

[Session] Skins is a skin store I recently tripped over and although it is still small it impressed me in it’s variety. One of the key things I like is that not all the skins look alike, there are some fresh sweet faces , like Fae pictured here, and there are some more mature looking skins which is fantastic.

Fae skin [Session]

Details:
Body : CATWA HEAD Catya [With Teeth] v1.04
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Skin: [ session ] – Fae ( @ Skin Fair 2017)
Shape : CATWA Catya Shape modded
Hair: Magika – Hunter
Eyes: Catwa eyes with AG. Serene Eyes – Wood
Clothing: Finley Tank Dress (MAITREYA):::, Sn@tch http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Snatch%20City/118/191/29
Wendy Lingerie Omega Applier Hud:::, Sn@tch
Shoes: – Frangipani – Closed – Maitreya + Simple Garters Overknee , #EMPIRE
Poses: Palais, oOo Studio

Leave a Reply

